Applications
1、Electrical Control System
Control systems and superior products
(1)Dynamic micro-computer control.
 ICESTA Dynamic micro-computer control system with Touch-screen, which is one innovation in the Chinese ice machine field that display failure details and running process in the control touch screen by the micro-computer, and failure resolving can be also searched. This innovation is one perfect breakthrough that makes great convenience to the customer to operate the machine and settle the trouble.
  1. The humanistic designed as well as your home air-conditioning.
  Feel free to set the start &stop time of the machine as you need, which will reduce your human & energy cost by avoiding the machine continue running & making ice although the ice is enough for use.
  2. Perfect failure searching system.
  The red warning signal flicker if any failure occurred, and the relevant resolving can be queried instantly.
  3. Running state play alive in the touch-screen.
  All the state such as water flowing, ice dropping etc. is clear at a glance, warning signal occurred in the exact position once machine in abnormal.
  4. Completely safety unit.
  Automatic-safety unit running to perfect the machine any time as soon as the power cut off, water lack, ice full, voltage overhigh or low as well as compressor overheat etc. which gives the machine sufficient safety & stabilization and longer life.
  5. The Europe CE standard Designing.
  Both the electric circuit and component selection as well as trip switch(The machine stop once the electric box door open) strictly follow the CE Request, and then all the electrical danger eliminated.
  6. It holds both smart exterior and inner.
  The exterior design and material match the machine makes one integrated mass in good view.
  7. PLC dynamic ice Touch Screen Control screen as follows:



2、Remote Desktop dynamic control system:
  To make the control of ice machine more humane and more concise, we have reserved communication interface with the computer in the terminal of electrical PLC.
Diagram of the PLC control system connection in Electric box:

(1)Connect the 485 converter between the computer and PLC:

(2)Display of computer screen
  After connection, you should setup the control program in your computer, then you will see:

(3)Touch-screen system of Ice storage system with ice raker ( Controlling of ice delivery and storage).


2、Products advantages
  1、 reliable control system. We take PLC from South Korea's LG and other related electronic control components, and be in full accordance with the European CE standard specification in electronic control system, to ensure the stability and security of the system running.
  2、 A stable and efficient refrigeration system. We adopt cooling system components with well-known international brands. For example compressors made by the U.S. COPELAD and German BITZER; condensers from Singapore Far East Group and the condenser fan bought from German EBM. All is to achieve the best condensation effect of the total system.
  3、 Materials of Ice machine evaporator take cryogenic pressure vessels materials ,then 16MnR welding, and after heat treatment, X-ray flaw detection of weld-ray, hard chromium plated, rust treatment (more than 60 wire coating thickness), to ensure that the ice machine evaporator could run without deformed, leaks, rust and other faults in longtime.
  4、 The ice scraper is made by 304 stainless steel round bar one-time without welded parts, which can guarantee the machining accuracy and helicity of ice scraper.
  5、 The water pumps are adopted German JSCC motor, combined with corrosion-resistant engineering plastic pump to ensure that the pumps continue to work trouble-free operation.

3、The delivery system
  ICESTA delivery system is an improvement product on the basis of combination of the industry and foreign technology, with more rational & reliable design. Its advanced nature is reflected in the following areas:
  1、 The drive method of spindle to ice raker bar on the ice raker. The current mainstream takes the precision roller chain. But, the precision roller chains cannot do surface treatment, and be lubricated, which cause the chain rusty after running for some time because of ice-making industry particularity and the freezer work environment after running for some time, and also because of axial pin connection, the breaking of the chain risk is exist during the sudden starting of ice raker. So we ICESTA has been entirely adopted other ring chain instead of the precision roller chain in practical which rust treatment could be done to the surface, and the tensile strength is bigger.
  2、 The Control of ice raker. ICESTA products also is unique in ice maker making industry. Ice rakers are often taken the upgrade and drop control by other competitors. Most of them will set infrared ice detection control by time and ice level, Then when sending the ice, ice raker often cannot be quickly dropped to the ice to rake. But we use variable frequency control and infrared sensor in the design of the hoist to solve this problem and avoid loss of production caused to customer.
  3、 The air delivery systems. When using air delivery systems, hot air made by high pressure will cause part of the ice melt in the pipe and lead to the loss of cooling, even pipeline blocking. In practice, we ICESTA configures a set of high-pressure air pre-cooling device after the Roots blower, which can pre-cool to 15 degree to make sure the flake ice in the pipe dry and to prevent the blockage of the pipeline. In the air delivery system ,the mainstream of ice maker industry, will take this way: when the shunt valve pipe splitter switch to a pipeline one time, then the Roots blower will be stopped. If a user shunt more will cause frequent stops of the Roots blower and cause a serious impact on motor lifetime. In our design, regardless of times of the shunt valve switch, as long as the delivery is not completed, the Roots blower does not appear frequently to stop, maintaining the reliability of the fan running.
  4、 The shunt valve design. For different occasions in the shunt valve design, we take a different shunt valve mode. The user who have less four-way splitter, will use smaller, flexible and convenient shunt valve, which take chain drive for splitter less slider operation and resistance smaller occasions; shunt four or more we take hydraulic plunger or gear to march the transmission to the splitter instead. Both modes, the hydraulic plunger which have more parts moving, must be matched to the hydraulic pump station with relative larger area. The transmission mode with gear is: initiative circular gear is driven by reducer, the competent of the bottom level of the is long strip gears, driven by the movement of the horizontal gear to achieve the purpose of the shunt. Compared to other small two ways, it has less parts moving, more splitter, more low failure rate, and practical.
Share:

应用领域
1、电控系统
完善的控制系统以及优势产品
(1)制冰机动态制冰触摸屏控制系统安全 。便捷动态触摸屏控制
  ICESTA鳞片型制冰机,在我国业内首创动态流程智能控制系统(触摸屏),使制冰机的运行状态通过触摸屏全程展示,并能迅速搜索问题解决方案。这一动态检索智能系统,使制冰机的人性化得到更完美的突破。
1. 家用空调般的人性化设计。 随心所欲设置您的关开机时间,最大程度减低您的人力成本,能源成本,。
2. 无懈可击的故障检索系统。任意故障均警戒信号提示,任意故障解决方案均可即时查询。
3. 如画面即时播放的运行状态,进液、流水、落冰...触摸屏内,制冰全系统的正常循环一目了然;一旦反常,即准确定位警示。
4. 全方位的保护装置。停电、缺水、冰满、高低压、压缩机过热等自动保护充分保障设备安全、稳定和使用寿命。
5. 欧盟标准的安全设计。 完全符合CE标准的电路配置及连锁开关,消除电的威胁。
6. 内外兼备,务求美观。 外观选材与设计与机身浑然一体,设备整体美观大方。
7. PLC动态制冰触摸屏控制画面举例如下:



2、远程桌面动态控制系统:
  为了使制冰机控制更人性化、更简洁,我们在电控PLC的接线端预留了与电脑的通讯接口。 电箱内整套PLC控制系统连接示意图:

(1)485转换器连接方法:
通过上图主控制程序PLC的左侧面的正负极接口,连接个485转换器,连接至电脑后面的485通讯接口,485转换器及接口如下图:

(2)电脑屏幕的显示
  通过485转换器将PLC与电脑连接之后,需要在电脑端安装我们公司产品的控制程序界面,如下:

(2)储冰库内部动态耙冰送冰触摸屏控制系统
储送冰控制


2、产品优势
1、 可靠的控制系统,我们采用韩国LG品牌的PLC以及其他相关的电控部件,完全按照欧盟CE标准实施电控系统规范,保证了系统运行的稳定性和安全性。
2、 稳定高效的制冷系统,制冷系统部件主要采用国外知名品牌,压缩机采用美国copelad、德国bitzer,冷凝器采用新加坡远东冷冻集团生产的冷凝器以及使用德国EBM冷凝风机,使系统达到最佳的冷凝效果。
3、 制冰机蒸发器制作材料使用低温压力容器专用材料16MnR焊接、并经过热处理、X光焊缝射线探伤检测、表面镀硬铬防锈处理(镀层厚度60个丝以上),保证制冰机蒸发器长时间运行不出现变形、泄露、生锈等故障。
4、 螺旋冰刀采用304不锈钢圆棒一次加工成型,不存在焊接部件,保证冰刀的加工精度以及刀口螺旋度。
5、 水泵采用德国JSCC品牌电机,结合耐腐蚀工程塑料泵体,保证水泵持续工作无故障运行。

3、送冰系统
  送冰系统是在结合本行业及国外技术的基础上的改进性产品,设计更合理、运行更可靠。其先进性主要体现在以下几个方面:
1、 在耙冰机上主轴对耙冰杆的驱动方式上,目前主流所采用的是精密滚子链链条,但精密滚子链链条无法进行表面处理,又不能进行加油润滑,由于制冰行业的特殊性及冰库内部的工作环境,导致了该种链条运行一段时间后生锈,而且由于精密滚子链链条连接方式是轴销连接,耙冰机在突然启动过程中有可能有绷断链条的隐患,因此,我公司在实践应用中,已经完全用另外一种环形链条取代了精密滚子链链条,环形链条表面可做防锈处理,同时抗拉强度大,在冰库内使用完全比精密滚子链链条优越。
2、 在冰库内耙冰机的控制上兄弟公司产品在同行业中也具有独到之处,目前同行业所采用的耙冰机提升及下降控制,多数是设定时间和耙冰机上的红外冰位检测控制,当要送冰时冰库内耙冰机往往会出现不能快速下降到冰面迅速耙冰,我们在设计提升机时,采用了变频加红外感应控制的方法,当用户需要送冰时,可以第一时间快速将耙冰机接触到冰面,达到及时送冰的目的,避免对客户的生产造成损失。
3、 采用风送系统时,高压的热风会导致部分冰在管道中融化造成冷量损失及管路的阻塞,我们在实践中,在罗茨风机后配套有一套高压风预冷装置,可将风温预冷到15度以下,保证片冰在管道中干燥的同时也 防止了管路的阻塞。目前行业的主流上,在风送系统中,分路阀的管道分路切换过程中,往往是切换一个管道,罗茨风机停一次,如果用户的分路较多,会造成罗茨风机的频繁开停,严重影响电机寿命。我们在这方面的设计中,不管分路阀切换多少路,只要送冰未完成,罗茨风机不会出现频繁开停的现象,保持了风机运行的可靠性。
4、 在分路阀的设计中,我们针对不同的场合采取不同的分路阀工作模式,用户现场在四路分路以下的,采用链条式传动,这种传动方式适合分路较少,滑块运行阻力较小的场合,分路阀相对体积较小,灵活方便;在分路四路以上,由于分路主管运行行程较长,滑块相对阻力较大,我们则采用液压顶杆或齿轮配合传动方式来进行分路,这两种模式下,液压顶杆式运行部件较多,必须配套液压油泵站,相对占地面积较大,齿轮配合传动方式为:主动圆形齿轮由减速机带动,主管的底部为长条状水平齿轮,主动轮的转动带动水平齿轮的运动,达到分路的目的,相比其他两种方式运动部件较少,分路更多,故障率低,实用性强。
分享到:
在线客服系统